Kat Holt awarded 2017 AAS Gottschalk Medal

Congratulations for Kat Holt (Bio21 Institute), who has been awarded the 2017 Gottschalk Medal by the Australian Academy of Science (AAS) to recognise outstanding research in the medical sciences by researchers up to 10 years post-PhD.


Past winners include Marilyn Renfree, John Shine, Doug Hilton, David Vaux, amongst many other Australian Science Legends.


search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close